Download Mophy | Laravel Payment Admin Dashboard Template on themeforest

0
Add to compare

Download Mophy | Laravel Payment Admin Dashboard Template. The Theme releases on Monday 4th January 2021 By The Author DexignZone on Themeforest. It’s makes use of for admin,card,clear,bank card,dashboard template,elegant,bill,fashionable,cash,transaction,Transfer cash,consumer interface,pockets.

Theme Title: Mophy | Laravel Payment Admin Dashboard Template
Category: site-templates/admin-templates
Price: $19
Author: DexignZone
Published Date: Monday 4th January 2021 04:51:05 PM

More Info / DownloadDemo

4415 5230074415

HTML5
adv 1
adv 2
adv 3
adv 4
adv 5
adv 6
adv 7

Template Features

  • Laravel HTML MIX (Starter Kit)
  • Laravel eight with Laravel integration
  • Left facet menu dashboard design
  • PHP Framework Laravel
  • MVC structure Support
  • Package administration with NPM
  • 30+ Plugins
  • Charts (apexChart, chartJs, Flot, Morris, Peity, Sparkline)
  • Responsive Bootstrap 4 Framework
  • Very Easy to Create your Own Site
  • Well Commented Code
  • Data Tables
  • Easy to customise
  • Neat, clear and easy design
  • TimeLine
  • Google Fonts
  • Maps
  • Mail Inbox
  • Lock display screen Pages
  • Error Pages
  • Shopping Cart
  • Regular Updates
  • Form Elements
  • Calendar
  • Media Object
  • Widgets
  • 24X7 Professional Company Support
  • Bootstrap Elements
  • Calendars
  • Color Pickers
  • jQuery Validation
  • Multi Step Form
  • Event Calender
  • Shop pages
  • Accordions
  • Alert Messages
  • Badges
  • Buttons
  • Modal Box
  • Tabs
  • Progress bar
  • Paginations
  • Paginations
  • Cards
  • Typography
  • Range Sliders
  • Sweet alert pop-ups

Credits

  • Animate https://animate.style
  • Aos https://michalsnik.github.io/aos
  • Apexchart https://apexcharts.com
  • Bootstrap https://getbootstrap.com
  • Bootstrap Daterangepicker https://www.daterangepicker.com
  • Bootstrap Material Datetimepicker https://t00rk.github.io/bootstrap-material-datetimepicker
  • Bootstrap Select https://developer.snapappointments.com/bootstrap-select
  • Bootstrap v4 RTL https://bootstrap.rtlcss.com
  • Chart.js https://www.chartjs.org
  • Chartist https://gionkunz.github.io/chartist-js
  • Chartist Plugin Tooltips https://github.com/tmmdata/chartist-plugin-tooltip
  • Clockpicker https://weareoutman.github.io/clockpicker
  • Datatables https://datatables.net
  • Dropzone https://www.dropzonejs.com
  • Flot https://www.flotcharts.org
  • Flot Spline https://github.com/miloszfalinski/jquery.flot.spline
  • Fullcalendar https://fullcalendar.io
  • Highlightjs https://highlightjs.org
  • Jquery https://jquery.com
  • Jquery AsColor https://github.com/thecreation/jquery-asColor
  • Jquery AsColorPicker https://github.com/thecreation/jquery-asColorPicker
  • Jquery AsGradient https://www.npmtrends.com/jquery-asGradient
  • Jquery Sparkline https://plugins.jquery.com/sparkline
  • Jquery Steps http://www.jquery-steps.com
  • Jqueryui https://jqueryui.com
  • Jquery-validation https://jqueryvalidation.org
  • Jqvmap https://github.com/10bestdesign/jqvmap
  • Lightgallery http://sachinchoolur.github.io/lightGallery
  • Metismenu https://github.com/onokumus/metismenu
  • Moment https://momentjs.com
  • Morris https://morrisjs.github.io/morris.js
  • Nestable2 https://ramonsmit.github.io/Nestable2
  • Owl Carousel https://owlcarousel2.github.io/OwlCarousel2/
  • Peity http://benpickles.github.io/peity
  • Perfect Scrollbar https://plugins.jquery.com/perfect-scrollbar
  • Pickadate https://amsul.ca/pickadate.js
  • Raphael https://github.com/DmitryBaranovskiy/raphael
  • Select https://select2.org
  • Star Rating https://github.com/nashio/star-rating-svg
  • Summernote https://summernote.org
  • Svganimation https://github.com/maxwellito/vivus
  • Sweetalert https://sweetalert2.github.io
  • Toastr https://github.com/CodeSeven/toastr
  • Wnumb https://refreshless.com/wnumb

You will get

  • All PHP files.
  • All HTML files.
  • SCSS Files.
  • CSS Files.
  • JS Files
  • Proper Documentation

Font

  • “Poppins”,sans-serif

Support

Send your queries on https://w3itexperts.ticksy.com for any points or drawback you might be dealing with relating to this product.

Important

Note : Images used within the demo will not be supplied in obtain bundle.

Change Log

1 January 2020

* New - Created & Upload Mophy


More Info / DownloadDemo

User Reviews

0.0 out of 5
0
0
0
0
0
Write a review

There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Download Mophy | Laravel Payment Admin Dashboard Template on themeforest”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

WordPress Premium Themes & Plugins
Register New Account
Reset Password
Compare items
  • Total (0)
Compare
0