Download Acara – Ticketing Admin Dashboard Bootstrap HTML Template on themeforest

0
Add to compare

Download Acara – Ticketing Admin Dashboard Bootstrap HTML Template. The Theme releases on Monday 4th January 2021 By The Author DexignZone on Themeforest. It’s makes use of for admin dashboard,admin template,administration,analytics,bootstrap,bootstrap admin,coupon,deal,fashionable,responsive admin dashboard,ticket,ticket dashboard,ticket system.

Theme Title: Acara – Ticketing Admin Dashboard Bootstrap HTML Template
Category: web site-templates/admin-templates
Price: $23
Author: DexignZone
Published Date: Monday 4th January 2021 04:52:58 PM

More Info / DownloadDemo

4415 5230074415

adv 1
adv 2
adv 3
adv 4
adv 5
adv 6
adv 7

You will get

  • HTML Files
  • jQuery and JavaScript files
  • CSS And Sass files
  • Proper Documentation

Font

  • “Poppins”,sans-serif

Support

Send your queries on https://w3itexperts.ticksy.com for any points or downside you’re going through concerning this product.

Important

Note : Images used within the demo will not be supplied in obtain bundle.

Credits

  • Amcharts https://www.amcharts.com
  • Animate https://animate.style
  • Aos https://michalsnik.github.io/aos
  • Apexchart https://apexcharts.com
  • Bootstrap https://getbootstrap.com
  • Bootstrap4 Notify http://bootstrap-notify.remabledesigns.com
  • Bootstrap Daterangepicker https://www.daterangepicker.com
  • Bootstrap Material Datetimepicker https://t00rk.github.io/bootstrap-material-datetimepicker
  • Bootstrap Multiselect https://github.com/davidstutz/bootstrap-multiselect
  • Bootstrap Select https://developer.snapappointments.com/bootstrap-select
  • Bootstrap Tagsinput https://bootstrap-tagsinput.github.io/bootstrap-tagsinput/examples
  • Bootstrap-touchspin https://www.virtuosoft.eu/code/bootstrap-touchspin
  • Bootstrap v4 RTL https://bootstrap.rtlcss.com
  • Chart.js https://www.chartjs.org
  • Chartist https://gionkunz.github.io/chartist-js
  • Chartist Plugin Tooltips https://github.com/tmmdata/chartist-plugin-tooltip
  • Clockpicker https://weareoutman.github.io/clockpicker
  • Datatables https://datatables.net
  • Dropzone https://www.dropzonejs.com
  • Flot https://www.flotcharts.org
  • Flot Spline https://github.com/miloszfalinski/jquery.flot.spline
  • Fullcalendar https://fullcalendar.io
  • Highlightjs https://highlightjs.org
  • jQuery https://jquery.com
  • jQuery AsColor https://github.com/thecreation/jquery-asColor
  • jQuery AsColorPicker https://github.com/thecreation/jquery-asColorPicker
  • jQuery AsGradient https://www.npmtrends.com/jquery-asGradient
  • jQuery Sparkline https://plugins.jquery.com/sparkline
  • jQuery Steps http://www.jquery-steps.com
  • Jqueryui https://jqueryui.com
  • jQuery-validation https://jqueryvalidation.org
  • Jqvmap https://github.com/10bestdesign/jqvmap
  • Metismenu https://github.com/onokumus/metismenu
  • Moment https://momentjs.com
  • Morris https://morrisjs.github.io/morris.js
  • Nestable2 https://ramonsmit.github.io/Nestable2
  • Nouislider https://refreshless.com/nouislider
  • Peity http://benpickles.github.io/peity
  • Perfect Scrollbar https://plugins.jquery.com/perfect-scrollbar
  • Pickadate https://amsul.ca/pickadate.js
  • Raphael https://github.com/DmitryBaranovskiy/raphael
  • Select https://select2.org
  • Summernote https://summernote.org
  • Svganimation https://github.com/maxwellito/vivus
  • Sweetalert https://sweetalert2.github.io
  • Toastr https://github.com/CodeSeven/toastr
  • Wnumb https://refreshless.com/wnumb

Change Log

1 January 2020

* New - Created & Upload Acara


More Info / DownloadDemo

User Reviews

0.0 out of 5
0
0
0
0
0
Write a review

There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Download Acara – Ticketing Admin Dashboard Bootstrap HTML Template on themeforest”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

WordPress Premium Themes & Plugins
Register New Account
Reset Password
Compare items
  • Total (0)
Compare
0